PDA

View Full Version : vauxhall employies

burgo
07-12-07, 09:31 PM
abit random but im sure i remember someone on here working for vauxhall in MK, or am i being stupid

NovaLad
07-12-07, 09:33 PM
Sorry what's MK?

burgo
07-12-07, 09:35 PM
Sorry what's MK?i trust your not serious?

NovaLad
07-12-07, 09:37 PM
Would i lie to you lol

burgo
07-12-07, 09:38 PM
Would i lie to you lolgo home

Saloony
07-12-07, 09:38 PM
Its a shame when cousins marry like that.

NovaLad
07-12-07, 09:39 PM
Milton Keynes?

Ash
07-12-07, 09:50 PM

FPMSL!lol lol

Rep +

Saloony
07-12-07, 10:26 PM
FPMSL!lol lol

Rep +
:thumb:

Riggy
08-12-07, 07:10 PM

lol

novacabrio
08-12-07, 10:24 PM
I work for Vauxhall in Newcastle upo tyne

mowgli
08-12-07, 11:32 PM
I work for Vauxhall in Newcastle upo tyne

what do you do for them?

Welsh Dan
08-12-07, 11:33 PM
He's a salesman at a dealership I think.

novacabrio
08-12-07, 11:41 PM
I'm a sales consultant thank you!!

Welsh Dan
08-12-07, 11:43 PM
I do apologise.

novacabrio
08-12-07, 11:53 PM
I do apologise.

lol :D

mowgli
09-12-07, 12:33 AM
as you are a consultant, we should refer to you as Mr Novacabrio, and not Dr Novacabrio.

remember, 'making love is like selling a used car: tart it up, advertise it & hope someone comes!!!!!'

Saloony
09-12-07, 12:52 AM
as you are a consultant, we should refer to you as Mr Novacabrio, and not Dr Novacabrio.

remember, 'making love is like selling a used car: tart it up, advertise it & hope someone comes!!!!!'

Who are you Swiss Tony lol

'Washing a car is like making love to a beautiful women.......'lol

John
09-12-07, 09:53 AM
^^pmsllol

Stuart
09-12-07, 10:03 AM
wannabe Frank Butchers lol

some silly feck decided to put a Ford dealership on the Engineering site.... and given the twunts access to the site, so we get poxy know nothing sales con artists swaggering about thinking they are all that with their dressed up titles, fcuk off, you all failed at school and this is mildly better than selling houses!