PDA

View Full Version : hi newbie here

scrag
23-04-06, 10:49 AM
hi im new to the forum from what ive seen up to now i relly like it
ive got a nova 1.4sr
at mi im doin all body work to it my self so hopefully it will look nice when its finished

what it looked like when i bought it

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y271/scragmann/top.jpg

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y271/scragmann/rear2.jpg

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y271/scragmann/front2.jpg

what it looks like at momemt

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y271/scragmann/100_1703.jpg

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y271/scragmann/100_1707.jpg

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y271/scragmann/100_1728.jpg

and ive done a photoshop of what it will look like when its done

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y271/scragmann/2662big.jpg

so what u all think

Iain
23-04-06, 11:07 AM
That's gonna look pretty cool. :thumb: What have you used to make the skirts and rear bumper?

scrag
23-04-06, 11:13 AM
That's gonna look pretty cool. :thumb: What have you used to make the skirts and rear bumper?

warning ur gunna laff

side skirts r gutters from bnq he he he molded onto gsi skirts

rear bumper is a vectra bumper choped up and molded onto nova bumper

( duz any 1 no how to put signitures on cuz i aint a clue ( the pik that goes at bottom of evry post u put ) cheerz )

Jack
23-04-06, 11:13 AM
I always wanted to do a bonnet/grille combo like that on my hatch

scrag
23-04-06, 11:16 AM
I always wanted to do a bonnet/grille combo like that on my hatch

didnt no what it wo gunna look like but i fort fuk it only 1 way to find out lol

acnova
23-04-06, 11:16 AM
Lookin good man :thumb: Wen you get it finished post some pics so we can see the end result. Nice one!

scrag
23-04-06, 11:19 AM
thanx acnova will do when its done hope it will look nice when its done

i wo gunna do it in a fancy color but i like whits looks cleen well thats if ya can keep it cleen lol

Jack
23-04-06, 11:22 AM