PDA

View Full Version : hello all newbie here

pingu
19-10-05, 11:27 AM
i been on novaload for a while now but i lost my username and password so i had to re-register.
plus i never really introduced myself or posted much

anyway im pingu, 22yrs old from bedworth in warwickshire
i live near baxter

this is a link to my car
all comments are welcome

http://www.undergroundstyling.co.uk/pingu.html

F188CHG
19-10-05, 11:49 AM
Yo

sickrabbit
19-10-05, 12:07 PM
welcome to medication time mate . I see from your featured car you are indeed in need of sound advice . Therefore to cure youre affliction , you,d better give away that horrid motorcar of yours and thereby all ails will cease . :o
May I be the first to kindly offer to take the Nova off your hands in the spirit of well being . :twisted:

I really , really dont like the car , but indeed , I suppose I could grow to like it in time . :?

Seriously , welcome to the jungle - Bluddy nice motor mate....... :D

pingu
19-10-05, 12:17 PM
not sure wether the above comments are good or bad but what the heck hello to you both

Ste L
19-10-05, 12:29 PM
alright mate, welcome, not a bad motor, nice colour

Stuart
19-10-05, 01:02 PM
reduce your sig pic height to 100 pixels or less, or face the wrath ;)

ps welcome

sickrabbit
19-10-05, 03:10 PM
omi god !!!

my comments were meant in good humour - love the car mate - if you wanna rid yourself of it - gimme a call - otherwise ...

welcome ti the novaload madhouse !!

Rexy
19-10-05, 03:13 PM
omi god !!!

my comments were meant in good humour - love the car mate - if you wanna rid yourself of it - gimme a call - otherwise ...

welcome ti the novaload madhouse !!

Stop bullying the poor lad, he's a newbie calling his car crap like that... Jee absolutly no need for it at all.

Welcome to the site mate.

sickrabbit
19-10-05, 03:40 PM
did he really call his ,car crap like that - even tho he,s a newbie ??

mines called stanley , after the great laurel .