PDA

View Full Version : Quality...

Rexy
10-02-05, 03:27 PM
After going threw a rough patch over the last few weeks...

Losing my Job, Getting the nova broken into getting a random producer from the police for no reason and then getting a parking ticket because my pay and display ticket fella off my window along with losing my driving licence while in the process of producing my documents (lost as in misplaced)

I finally got a break and went for a job interview First day was an assesment which i passed and the second was a role play and 2:1 interview.

And I can glady say.... I was sucsessful. I've offered to work around 35 hours which is a fair whack while Im studying at college so hopefully i can get myself sorted out once again and concentrate on my nova 8)

Go me, Finally things are starting to look up. . .

GT

raza
10-02-05, 03:29 PM
well done m8 but fuck me what a shit few weeks u have had ;\ thought mine was bad lol but damn ures must have been shite

Dar
10-02-05, 03:29 PM
Nice one :D Onwards and upwards 8)

Rexy
10-02-05, 03:33 PM
well done m8 but f**k me what a s**t few weeks u have had ;\ thought mine was bad lol but damn ures must have been s**t

You can certainly say that again matey, at times I just wanted the earth to open up and eat me. But, if you keep strong things always seem to work out. in the end.

raza
10-02-05, 03:34 PM
yea my highlight was a ?2000 virgin credit card .. lol!!! dont no about hammering it as i dont no about been able to afford repayments.. but now i can get a decent set of 16S on my car and maybe a few other gadgits with out caning it too much

Alex
10-02-05, 03:39 PM
Nice one Rexy. No idea how you can work 25 hours and go to college though! How many hours do you do at college?

Rexy
10-02-05, 03:45 PM
16 hours at college matey - It's fitted in around my college hours Just means its straight from college - Home - Work.

Hardly any social life to be honest, but hey i really really need the cash at the moment.

5_door owner