PDA

View Full Version : FAO Mad Heads

Anonymous
10-09-01, 02:20 PM
right, im thinking of sorting out some sort of meeting in mansfield for all you mad heads.

Kevs seen the place and he thought i was a shit dangerous driver.

Few car parks, and loads of nicer cars. Circuit ferrets for you all to play with and lots of pissed up women - so ged, thats "women" lol.

Nice place, and its a chance for you "nova boyz" to show off round the town.

If you are interrested leave ur name here.

Its a not a cruise as such, but its prretty smart.

Mansfield is located in Nottinghamshire in the East Midlands.

Cheers

davo
rat@pugtek.net

This is my foo...

Anonymous
10-09-01, 05:19 PM
How fars that from liverpool?

Anonymous
10-09-01, 06:40 PM
bout 2-3 hours i tihnk

This is my foo...

Anonymous
11-09-01, 12:38 AM
Been cruising round the "Circuit" in Mansfield a few times I av.....a mate of mine lives at Sutton-in-Ashfield, so when I visit, we have a little tootle round Mansfield.....lots of totty outside the clubs and pubs :D
Plenty of nice cars too, but also some twats in slow shit cars thinking they're in Ferraris or something, but you get those everywhere :O
Last time I went was the Sunday night after the last Billing show.....popped in on the way back to Sheff.

So when's this meet happenin?

Anonymous
11-09-01, 09:26 AM
well if your interested, maybe get mr kev sir to put a notice on the first page, and if your itnerested send an email to:

catch_a_circuit_ferret@pugtek.net

and i will sort summit out :)

Fridays and saturdays are both good, but saturday nights go on a bit longer.

cheers

davo

This is my foo...

Anonymous
11-09-01, 11:47 AM
or we could just go to stoke on a sunday nearer and bigger.