PDA

View Full Version : My Nova STOLEN!! Plz help!!

nova2lturbs
20-01-04, 02:13 PM
Hi everyone,

I am new to novaload today. i have just had my nova stolen last night from a bodyshop in Nuneaton, Warwickshire. The twossers who stole it knocked down a brick wall to get it!! + it was alarmed. i guessed u ppl might be the best to tell considering u are the BIGGEST nova community. If anyone is offered any of the parts listed below can u please contact me on cruise.master@ntlworld.com, thanks.

The Nova was a total one-off 2l 8v turbo. ill post some pics below from a redline feature it once had. If anyone knows anything about this could you please let me know cause im well gutted.

BRAND NEW 2l 8V Reworked Engine from Cav SR130, (contact me for engine number or other details)
T3 garrett turbo,
blitz dump value,
big head,
one-off intercooler, SAD motorsport markings on some engine stuff.
custom made twin exit exhaust with 3" rolled out pipes.
Anyone is offered a total seam welded shell, sprayed in pearl green?
rs style front bumper with intercooler cut out,
one off ibiza style rear bumper with mesh cutout.
Bad boy bonnet with metro and uno metal grilled welded in.

i doubt ill see it again but i have put alot of money and time into this car and now all gone. if any1 can help me out plz do.

Thanks Chris (pics below)

http://uk.msnusers.com/_Secure/0QQDzAj0Th22KBM8BRf7IXsL4wq*UQERp*IPqE8euBGFdz1Gs8 ahzLDjkvosQyh7HzNLR6mVOMQ3igDDtU2Ph6L!q0GDmN3u8Ypb lp!JKJS0/2d_3.jpg?dc=4675456353598327915

http://uk.msnusers.com/_Secure/0QQAAAD0TuW33k7n2UOtyMgs*vxKyorDZ72qHkjRo2AuT6Uwq6 Dr4mnB7OZ4WIG9SbohjzSJ6Rto*42p3W8H*ns7pnSReOU1d8TL E10j5a6M/d2_3.jpg?dc=4675456353610958300

krobinson
20-01-04, 03:23 PM
Mate, i'm absolutely gutted for ya, Looks like you've spent an absolute fortune there!

I really hope it turns up in one piece!

Keith

jkhilton
20-01-04, 03:48 PM
Really gutted for you mate, I remember seeing that one in the magazine.

Hope it turns up unharmed!!!!!!!

John

Ste_Nova