PDA

View Full Version : Car clubs and shows

rob_wilkinson
01-01-04, 01:32 PM
Im new to this and have been told that to get your car on a stand at a show you need to be part of a car club. someone said VxlSCC but i was just wondering what other ones are recommended or do novaload d stands at shows?

peester
01-01-04, 05:14 PM
think novaload have had stands before; but mainly png or now pcc as its called is most popular. join them all; 20 or so quid a year and get free bi-monthly read. worth it.

locky
01-01-04, 05:34 PM
Yeah Novaload usually have stands at Performance Vauxhall, and Trax!
Last year we had a stand at donny (north).
Im sure wev had stands at weston wheels before! but dont hold me to that!

I joined vxlscc but i aint really heard anything off them! i cant log into the site lol. nevermind!

Puntobabe
01-01-04, 05:38 PM
there's always MIG Perfomance Vauxhalls www.migweb.co.uk the site isn't working at this present time cause they are sorting out bandwidth stuff :? but I've been advised it should be up and running sometime this evening

rob_wilkinson
01-01-04, 06:00 PM
Yeah im signed up on migweb and use the message boards. So they have stands do they? This year i want to go donny in april, trax, pv and that novaload vs roy bacer. Cant go to many more coz my babys due in june so wont be able to get the g/f to go to loads with new born but next year will be goin loads of them.

epo
01-01-04, 06:30 PM
Yeah im signed up on migweb and use the message boards. So they have stands do they? This year i want to go donny in april, trax, pv and that novaload vs roy bacer. Cant go to many more coz my babys due in june so wont be able to get the g/f to go to loads with new born but next year will be goin loads of them.

my little lads just the right age now (3) so he'll be comin 2 shows with me deffo he loves novas and cars in general so he'll realy enjoy it

took him 2 donny and he tried 2 shut a lot of the car doors or get in them :oops: so he'll be on tight reins