PDA

View Full Version : Missy

dan_mk1
24-11-03, 08:18 PM
any1 got/heard the new missy album??
for any1 who likes hip hop you have to get this album! timbalands work is awsome :D

Jules
24-11-03, 09:19 PM
Got it - not listened to it yet, also got Tmibaland and Magoos album - If you like Missys stuff you'll like that aswell.
But for me the G Unit album is the current champ in my CD player (Been in there 3 weeks and it looks like it's gonna stay for a while yet!!)
:D

dave.gsi
24-11-03, 09:27 PM
lol, got G-Unit in mine at the mo. only bought it yesterday but its feckin mint.

also gonna buy obie trice as ive heard its one of the best 8)

Nath
24-11-03, 09:55 PM
buy cd's??? why not just download them off kazaa. well its what i do anyway saves me a few quid.

dave.gsi
24-11-03, 09:59 PM
thats illegal :roll:

you'll put the music industry out of business soon.

lol, joking. its cos i'm not good with computers and wouldnt have a clue were to start :roll:

Stanton
24-11-03, 10:31 PM
try like www.downloads.com or similar and get win mx, kazza or my fave limewire

can get sum kool mixing programs too

Nath
24-11-03, 10:37 PM
downloading off kazaa isnt illegal! maybe having them on cd is but im not sure!

dan_mk1
24-11-03, 11:16 PM
Got it - not listened to it yet, also got Tmibaland and Magoos album - If you like Missys stuff you'll like that aswell.
But for me the G Unit album is the current champ in my CD player (Been in there 3 weeks and it looks like it's gonna stay for a while yet!!)
:D

iv had a few of the timbaland + magoo cd's but iv found there never as good as timbland colaborations!

i dont think g-unit are all that, none of em would make it if it wernt for 'fiddy cent' and the only reason hes around is cos of eminem + dre :roll:

?Marty?
25-11-03, 03:07 AM
buy cd's??? why not just download them off kazaa. well its what i do anyway saves me a few quid.