PDA

View Full Version : Newbie: hello from kings lynn

Finishing Touch
14-12-11, 06:34 AM
Hi to all from kings lynn my name is Dave and I am the owner of Finishing Touch we are a valeting and detailing company here in kings lynn

I've always had Vauxhalls in the past and have had everything from mk1 Astra gte to a vec b gsi and about 6 Novas even though now its a 1.7 combo I have had some "decent" Vauxhalls in the past

Thought I would join this forum and to be fair a couple of others to offer the finishing touch valeting bay for a meet location somewhere a little bit warmer where you can still get a car inside.

I have been valeting for over 10 years so I have a little knowledge and am always happy to offer help and advice where I can we have recently become approved detailers for www.concourscarcare.co.uk so we are the only place in Norfolk and ea that can apply the new Ceramishield which is a semi perminant ceramic sealant which forms a coating harder than the original clear coat giving up to 2 years protection to paintwork for up to 2 years

Anyway that's me

Hope I get to meet some of you in the near future

TeddyThom
14-12-11, 01:32 PM
Welcome to the mad house mate :thumb:

brainsnova
14-12-11, 01:56 PM
Welcome :thumb: everyone always has a mate called Dave lol

Finishing Touch
14-12-11, 09:25 PM
Thanks guys

Tanya.
14-12-11, 09:29 PM
Welcome :thumb: :d

Edd
14-12-11, 09:31 PM
Welcome

Connor
14-12-11, 09:37 PM
Howdy :thumb:

Bubba
14-12-11, 09:45 PM
Greetings

someone to save flame red :d lol

Jack
14-12-11, 10:13 PM
Hi Dave, welcome to PNG.