PDA

View Full Version : SAD syndrome

Alex J
26-10-10, 06:15 PM
i think everyone has this at the moment, bitch fest rowing, moan moan bla bla etc etc, summer is now gone, witch i think is down to this problem, for people who dont know what it is, here you go.. http://www.sad.org.uk/, i think i have it aswell as ive got most of the signs:( , lets all try and be happy :) :) :) , and no im not a doctorlol

Edd
26-10-10, 06:19 PM
lol whats that got to do with 'general car chat' ???? lol

Alex J
26-10-10, 06:21 PM
lol whats that got to do with 'general car chat' ???? lolbecause most people on here are bitching and moaning, argueing, etc! (this includes youlol )

mowgli
26-10-10, 06:22 PM
bitch fest rowing

isn't this a demonstration sport in 2012???

http://cache3.asset-cache.net/xc/200157898-002.jpg?v=1&c=IWSAsset&k=2&d=B3B7071D257FC03938C803E320E5893F4E0A197A2BB13C50 46DEF3D6978CE8F700123AA3B5A18ED0

JensonLEI
26-10-10, 06:22 PM
http://i235.photobucket.com/albums/ee290/01162831327/dot_682x400_800561a.jpg

Alex J
26-10-10, 06:24 PM
isn't this a demonstration sport in 2012???

http://cache3.asset-cache.net/xc/200157898-002.jpg?v=1&c=IWSAsset&k=2&d=B3B7071D257FC03938C803E320E5893F4E0A197A2BB13C50 46DEF3D6978CE8F700123AA3B5A18ED0maybe solol !!

andy_mk3
26-10-10, 06:26 PM
I think I get it, dark evenings, cold and wet, it's all so ****! Makes it worse when we've had such a terrible summer too!

Hobbit
26-10-10, 06:50 PM
I love this time of year, can see for miles down the lanes when its dark all the time :)

Andy
26-10-10, 07:15 PM
i love this time of year also,like seeing the w.i.p threads and doing my own stuff,keeps me motivated and enthusiasmed looking at the work of others.
People arguing and bitching etc need to realise their cock does another job aswell as pissing

TeddyThom
26-10-10, 07:26 PM
I love this time of year, can see for miles down the lanes when its dark all the time :)

lol agreed!

Jack
26-10-10, 08:24 PM