PDA

View Full Version : Who works in IT support??

kevw
14-01-03, 11:17 AM
Do you actually do any work?? :lol:

most of my mates who are IT support/helpdesk peeps have loads of spare time...

I do IT support at our place aswell as lots of other IT stuff, but inbetween fixing/upgrading/braking things Ive got lots of software to make...

Am I the only one whos always busy?!?! :roll:

Ste_Nova
14-01-03, 11:24 AM
nope

yes, but not as much free time as i had in college and no mirc

and yes you are

kevw
14-01-03, 11:32 AM
Ste, have u still got that "surfing route" you take round all the websites lol

Nova1.6
14-01-03, 12:19 PM
maybe your working too hard, chill a bit, dont do so much.

jkhilton
14-01-03, 12:19 PM
I work in IT, I am the network manager for Minds Eye Productions :)

I work really hard allllll day long and get no peace at all! ofcourse, Jim will read this and tell you it's all lies and that I do no work, but dont believe him!!! I will stop his internet access! oh the power! lmao

Thing about IT support is, if the network is running smoothly, then there should be no problems to fix, therfore giving you spare time to search the net for useless and stupid info to spread around the world via email! :lol:

Anton
14-01-03, 12:20 PM
I'm at college and don't do ne work so thats y i am on :D

Nova1.6
14-01-03, 12:27 PM
im at work and dont do any work :lol:

Cara
14-01-03, 12:28 PM
i only work friday sat n sun evenings so i got loadsa time 2 sit an duck fu(k all :lol:

MC
14-01-03, 12:31 PM
My life is just one big manic rush to catch up. Lucky Gits. Price you pay for success though! :lol:

Jim
14-01-03, 01:01 PM
I work really hard allllll day long and get no peace at all! ofcourse, Jim will read this and tell you it's all lies and that I do no work, but dont believe him!!! I will stop his internet access! oh the power! lmao

LMFAO. No comment, as I really want my internet connection at work please :D

Jim