PDA

View Full Version : Hi!

Lee_2008
22-12-08, 05:29 PM
Hey everyone! I have just registered to the site! My names Lee, im 19 from wrexham, North wales. I am currently looking for a nova as i'm hoping to be getting one as a project. Ill be doing all brakes and suspension on it first and getting it all cleaned up etc. Then will be sticking either a c20xe lump in it or c20let lump. I am a mechanic by trade but never done a conversion quite like this so will probably be on here alot for some help and tips. So if anyone on here is anywhere near me and has or knows a nova for sale let me know! Thanks, Lee. :thumb:

Andy
22-12-08, 05:31 PM
Welcome to the site mate.Theres a few on here from your area

Mike
22-12-08, 05:42 PM
Welcome bud, as said, theres a few from Wrexham way.

Riggy
22-12-08, 05:44 PM
welcome mate

michael squeak
22-12-08, 08:47 PM
im a wrxham lad. welcome mate, i might no a few novas for sale around wrexham, were abouts are you from?

Emmy
22-12-08, 08:49 PM
Welcome :thumb:

vaughanmc
22-12-08, 08:53 PM
Welcome to the club :)

Ernie
22-12-08, 08:54 PM
welcome

Southie
22-12-08, 09:13 PM
Welcome to png :D

Have a good search through the projects as a lot of c20 conversions done, so will be easier to find maybe what you need :thumb:

7ova
22-12-08, 09:15 PM
hello and welcome mate
good luck with finding your nova :thumb:

Pistol Pete
22-12-08, 09:19 PM
Welcome to png. There should be plenty of info on here for you about said conversions. Enjoy your stay.

Lee_2008
22-12-08, 10:36 PM
im a wrxham lad. welcome mate, i might no a few novas for sale around wrexham, were abouts are you from?

I live between gresford and llay mate. Where in wrexham are you?

stuartyj21
23-12-08, 08:50 AM
welcome to the png

Plug
23-12-08, 09:14 AM
Welcome. Post a thead in car's wanted. Mite get some one post with just what your looking for.

Enjoy your stay here at png

Regards Jimbo

Lee_2008
23-12-08, 12:45 PM