PDA

View Full Version : pain killers

turbojolt
18-11-08, 03:56 PM
right i have had 4 400mg ibuprofen pain killers to day (due to my ribs being broken not becuse im a junky) and i just had a beer with a mate now my pupils are ****ing massive i believe iam tripping on pain killers this is not good :tard: :tard:

lol

Hobbit
18-11-08, 03:58 PM
Drink more beer then son.

Trust me im a lorry driver :thumb:

turbojolt
18-11-08, 03:59 PM
Drink more beer then son.

Trust me im a lorry driver :thumb:

the advice of champions lol

me mate belly is a hgv driver and he eats like 3 packs of them caffeine tablets a day the weirdo

Hobbit
18-11-08, 04:02 PM
I feel it is a service im providing, i spent a misguided youth dabbling with mind bending substances.

Shaun_O'Donnell
18-11-08, 04:04 PM
Think this needs to be kept clean.

Spudly
18-11-08, 04:05 PM
All alcohol does its stop painkillers and antibiotics working, it nulls the effects so youre not "tripping" off them at all bud!

turbojolt
18-11-08, 04:06 PM
All alcohol does its stop painkillers and antibiotics working, it nulls the effects so youre not "tripping" off them at all bud!

then what the hells wrong with my eyes lol

edit..

should i put away the happy mondays tracks then lol

Spudly
18-11-08, 04:23 PM
^^^Probably lol

I got a right roasting from a nurse when i woke up at four am in the short stay ward of my local infirmary.

I was off work sick and on a course of antibiotics and had got sooo smashed on beer alcopops and over half a bottle of whiskey i slipped over on my mates tiled garden path and smashed my head open and laid myself out cold!

She went batty and explained how silly i was to drink as it stopped the medication from doing anything at all and iirc it was something quite nasty i had so was a silly idea to prevent my tablets from working lol

turbojolt
18-11-08, 04:25 PM
^^^Probably lol

I got a right roasting from a nurse when i woke up at four am in the short stay ward of my local infirmary.