PDA

View Full Version : 1.2sxi

Anonymous
25-02-01, 10:41 AM
right so i have a nova 1.2sxi, now what do i need + where do i get it from to make it look pretty?
colour coded bumpers
spoiler
etc
Please help (im new at this):>

Anonymous
25-02-01, 10:44 AM
any car will look hard of its lowerd loads
how about leav it grey and painted and just remove the rub strips down the side
big wheels and a set ov proper tinted or clear lenses witha single wiper will look good with out spending loads

Micky@novaload.net :)

Anonymous
25-02-01, 10:49 AM
Oval clear/coluord side repeaters you MUST get rid of the original side repeaters.

Anonymous
25-02-01, 11:16 AM
i have 1 sticker 2 put in the back window, will this be able to come off again or will it ruin the window? :-/

Anonymous
25-02-01, 11:30 AM
are side repeaters the indicators?
and what r rub strips?
:'>

Anonymous
25-02-01, 12:22 PM
the rub strips are the ugly grey strips down the sides of the car. the side repeaters are the indicators on the wings. you know the orange boiled sweets stuck to the body that flash lol

I AM CORNHOILIO

Anonymous
25-02-01, 12:41 PM
and i need tp 4 my bum hole!

Anonymous
25-02-01, 03:54 PM
you need what?? lol

Anonymous
25-02-01, 05:17 PM
really Blondi? you should see a doctor. my twin brother is a gynacologist :D lol

I AM CORNHOILIO

Anonymous
25-02-01, 05:59 PM
change the rear wiper to a yaris one as well.

Ease Yourself Back Into Conciousness !!!!!
:D

Anonymous
25-02-01, 06:45 PM
de-badge it and paint the door handles thats a nice little touch 4 ya!!

RobDmr@aol.com Xr2????? I'd rather walk!!!!

Anonymous
26-02-01, 10:05 AM
no one get this guy mixed up with me ok

bad bwoy tings a gwan!!

Anonymous
26-02-01, 12:30 PM
I think you'll find it's actually a gal rather than a guy ;)

B-) "I don't know karate, but i know kerrraaazy" B-)

Anonymous
26-02-01, 02:29 PM